Latest News

Bank Holiday service - Monday 3rd May
Today Fri 23rd Apr 2021
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 3rd May, a public holiday.
Eight-year-old Jenson joins our team for some time in the driving seat
3 days ago Tue 20th Apr 2021
Dorset youngster Jenson Sutton (eight) got to experience some time on our buses this month, after a successful community fund application.
Local food parcel volunteer has been named our Covid Hero
2 weeks ago Thu 8th Apr 2021
Jules Lunniss has been named our Covid Hero for helping the community's most vulnerable throughout the pandemic.
Easter Bank Holiday bus times
1 month ago Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Over the Easter weekend, we will be running a slightly varied level of service. Take a look at how we will be running.
Increase in services from 4th April
1 month ago Fri 19th Mar 2021
From Sunday 4th April some of our services will be increasing. Find out more.
Breeze into summer on a Purbeck Breezer
1 month ago Thu 18th Mar 2021
There are increase in services on Route 50 and 60 from 2nd April. Route 70 is also back for weekends and school holidays! Find out more.
We have re-introduced our Community Fund
1 month ago Thu 18th Mar 2021
We are offering our support to local charities, schools, sports teams and events organisers, by re-instating the popular Community Fund. 
Increase in services from 8th March
1 month ago Thu 25th Feb 2021
From Monday 8th March, some of our services will be increasing. Find out more here.
Holdenhurst Road closure from 15th March
2 months ago Fri 19th Feb 2021
Holdenhurst Road will be closed from 15/03/2021 until 23/07/2021, resulting in some of our services being affected. Find out more.
Wishing you a Happy Valentine's Day!
2 months ago Thu 11th Feb 2021
Things are looking a bit different this year for Valentine's Day so why not check out a few things you can do to still enjoy your day.