Latest News

Got a Key card? It may be expiring soon...
1 week ago Tue 20th Oct 2020
If you have a Key card without your name on it, it will expire in January. Act now to continue to travel without disruption...
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
1 week ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
Temporary Route 56 from 26th October
1 week ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
From 26th October until 31st October, between 0730 - 1830 daily, there will be a temporary Route 56 service running.
Half term holiday running times
2 weeks ago Fri 16th Oct 2020
From Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, some of our services will be running to half term timetables.
Ghoulishly good fun this Halloween
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Get your spook on with our haunting Halloween colouring sheet.
Take the bus on Clean Air Day; 8th October
1 month ago Mon 28th Sep 2020
Time to go greener, tomorrow's buses are here today, be part of a clean air community on 8th October. We're ready, are you?
Take the bus this World Car Free Day
1 month ago Thu 17th Sep 2020
Tuesday 22nd September is World Car Free Day. Why not swap your car for the bus for the day?
Winter timetable changes
1 month ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
Timetable changes taking place on Sunday 20th September - see what's changing...
Important 2020/21 school route information
1 month ago Wed 2nd Sep 2020
morebus will be running lots of extra buses to help ensure everyone can get to school and college easily. Please check before you travel.
Timetable changes from 6th September
2 months ago Tue 25th Aug 2020
Timetable changes taking place on Sunday 6th September - see what's changing...