Latest News

Discounted travel this World Earth Day!
1 week ago Mon 15th Apr 2024
Take the bus this World Earth Day...
Minor timetable changes from Monday 15 April
2 weeks ago Wed 10th Apr 2024
Minor changes only affecting routes 24, 744 and 112
Discover new places by bus
2 weeks ago Mon 8th Apr 2024
Where will you discover, plan your day out here...
Take the bus to Dorset's most successful vintage festival
2 weeks ago Fri 5th Apr 2024
We're getting ready to Rock’N’Roll this summer - as sponsor of Southbourne’s award-winning Shake & Stir event
Enjoy a day out in spectacular Dorset by bus, boat and steam train
4 weeks ago Wed 27th Mar 2024
We have teamed up with City Cruises and The Swanage Railway to offer visitors the chance to enjoy a spectacular Dorset day out.
Hop on board this Easter holidays!
1 month ago Mon 25th Mar 2024
Here are some egg-cellent activities to try...
Easter bank holiday bus times 2024
1 month ago Wed 20th Mar 2024
Find out how our buses will be running over the Easter weekend...
Frequency increases on our Breezer 31, 40 & 60!
1 month ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
Spring service levels have begun...
Happy Mother's Day!
1 month ago Fri 8th Mar 2024
Have a treat on us when travelling with the kids...
6 week southbound closure of Lansdowne Road from Monday 4 March
1 month ago Fri 1st Mar 2024
See how this could affect your journey...