Latest News

Holdenhurst Road reopening on 26th July
4 days ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Holdenhurst Road will reopen from Monday morning...
Child fares are now available
6 days ago Wed 21st Jul 2021
Child tickets are now available on the morebus app...
Blandford Road Closure: Phase 2 from 24th July
1 week ago Tue 20th Jul 2021
Blandford Road will remain closed from 24th July onwards, resulting in some of our services being affected...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
1 week ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
Wallisdown Road Closure from 26th June
1 month ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
Due to continued works along Wallisdown Road, Route 14 will be subject to phased closures from Saturday 26th June to Sunday 4th July.
Changes to some of our services
1 month ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
There are some minor timetable changes for the X8 and Bluestar 6.
Blandford Road closure from 2nd July
1 month ago Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Blandford Road will be closed from 2nd July to 23rd July, resulting in some of our services being affected - see full details...
Changes to school bus services
1 month ago Thu 17th Jun 2021
Alternative arrangements for some of our school bus services from Monday 28th June
Help combat air pollution this Clean Air Day
1 month ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Jump on board with Morebus this year and do your bit for the Clean Air Day initiative – the UK’s largest air pollution campaign.
Bank Holiday service - Monday 31st May
2 months ago Thu 27th May 2021
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 31st May, a public holiday.