Skip to content

Latest News

50% off travel for World Car Free Day
2 days ago Mon 16th Sep 2019
Sunday 22nd September is World Car Free Day and we're celebrating by giving 50% off travel when you use the clickit2ride app!
Brand new buses on route 13
1 week ago Mon 9th Sep 2019
We've invested in 5 new state-of-the-art luxury double decker buses for our 13 route between Bournemouth and Wimborne.
Winter timetable changes
4 weeks ago Tue 20th Aug 2019
Timetable changes take place across our network on 22nd September - see what's changing...
Travel with us and help improve the environment
1 month ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Morebus has responded to a report - that Bournemouth has the potential to become the UK’s most environmentally sustainable ‘city’
World Breastfeeding Week 1st - 7th August
1 month ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
We are proud to have joined the growing number of local businesses signing up to support the Breastfeeding Welcome Scheme.
Sandbanks Ferry Closure - 50 diversion
2 months ago Tue 16th Jul 2019
The 50 is currently being diverted due to the closure of the Sandbanks Ferry which is expected to last until at least October.
The only way to the Air Festival is ... by bus! This weekend!
2 months ago Mon 15th Jul 2019
Buckle up for Bournemouth's fantastic free festival! No need to worry about parking problems … we have you covered!
Summer sun and family fun
2 months ago Thu 4th Jul 2019
Summer is here and the school holidays are fast approaching us … Head out on your #doorstepadventurebybus and experience a great day out!
Catch the Bus Week
2 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Morebus offering free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
2 months ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
Morebus is offering free travel for current and veteran military personnel on Saturday 29th June to mark Armed Forces Day.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable