Latest News

David Grantins named among top bus drivers by Go South Coast
1 week ago Tue 17th May 2022
One of our bus drivers, David Grantins, is celebrating this week, after being named among the top drivers within Go South Coast...
Changes at Castlepoint from Saturday 28th May
2 weeks ago Tue 10th May 2022
With the m1 expanding to Royal Bournemouth Hospital, we are changing our pickup and drop off points at Castlepoint...
Make the most of your free pass this summer
3 weeks ago Fri 6th May 2022
Find out how a free concessionary bus pass can help you this summer...
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday bus services
1 month ago Mon 25th Apr 2022
The Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday weekend runs from Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th June. Here's how our services will be running...
Bank Holiday service - Monday 2nd May
1 month ago Mon 25th Apr 2022
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 2nd May, a public holiday...
Route and Timetable Changes from Saturday 28th May
1 month ago Thu 21st Apr 2022
Our summer timetables will be introduced from Saturday 28th May to accommodate for the busy and sunny season ahead...
Mannings Heath Road Closure from Monday 25th - Friday 29th April
1 month ago Tue 19th Apr 2022
The Mannings Heath roundabout is going to be closed between 25th and 29th April, affecting how the 6 will be running...
Join in with The Big Bunny Hop event this Easter
1 month ago Fri 8th Apr 2022
Collect stamps from our special driver friends across the Easter Bank Holiday to enter a special prize draw...
Get yourself 50% off a dayrider this Earth Day
1 month ago Wed 6th Apr 2022
We are marking Earth Day - Friday 22nd April - by offering discounted travel to people living in and visiting the area...
Bournemouth Interchange Bus Stop Repairs from 4th - 21st April
1 month ago Fri 1st Apr 2022
From Monday 4th April, work begins on the bus stops at Bournemouth Interchange. This means that buses will stop in the Coach Station...