Skip to content

Coronavirus – buses are running to emergency timetables, please check before travelling

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Latest News

Increased services from Sunday 31st May
Yesterday Tue 26th May 2020
Following the government guidelines, we are now increasing our services to a level that allows social distancing and others to get to work.
Bank Holiday running times - Monday 25th May
2 weeks ago Wed 13th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Monday 25th May, the late May Bank Holiday.
Latest advice for those using buses
2 weeks ago Tue 12th May 2020
As the Government has moved on to the next phase of managing the Covid-19 pandemic, here is the latest travel advice...
Bank Holiday running times - Friday 8th May
3 weeks ago Wed 6th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Friday 8th May, a public holiday celebrating VE Day.
Our tribute bus to key workers
3 weeks ago Wed 6th May 2020
We are proud to unveil a special ‘rainbow’ bus back design in tribute to the Bournemouth & Poole's key workers during this difficult time.
Rainbow Day for key workers - Thursday 7th May
3 weeks ago Mon 4th May 2020
Our drivers and colleagues will be dressing up in their multi-coloured best outfits to encourage donations to NHS Charities Together.
See your bus's position using our maps
4 weeks ago Tue 28th Apr 2020
You can now track your bus’s live position on our interactive website maps! Another great way of putting you in control of your journey...
Hair-raising support for the NHS
1 month ago Fri 17th Apr 2020
Engineers at our depot in Poole came up with a hair-raising scheme to raise funds in support of Dorset's local hospitals and the NHS.
Coronavirus Updates
1 month ago Fri 17th Apr 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Further timetable changes from Sunday 5th April
1 month ago Fri 3rd Apr 2020
As a result of the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, we are making some further changes to our timetables from Sunday 5 April. Find out more...
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable