Latest News

Poole Hill Closure from 18th October - 1st November
5 days ago Tue 12th Oct 2021
Due to resurfacing works, Poole Hill will be closed from 8:00am on 18th October until 6:00pm on 1st November, affecting several services...
Ulwell Road closure on 12th & 13th October
6 days ago Mon 11th Oct 2021
Due to the closure of Ulwell Road between 9:00am and 4:00pm on 12th and 13th October, the Breezer 50 will be affected by some diversions...
Tickets are about to get easier with Tap On Tap Off
1 week ago Tue 5th Oct 2021
Tap On, Tap Off is coming soon to all morebus buses...
Morebus drivers complete mammoth cycle ride in memory of much-loved colleague
1 week ago Mon 4th Oct 2021
Morebus drivers Martin and Kris cycled from London to Bournemouth on Saturday, in aid of Dorset Mind, after the loss of a colleague...
Take the bus to overcome current fuel issues
2 weeks ago Wed 29th Sep 2021
Why not try leaving the car at home? Take the bus, save your fuel and do your bit for the environment.
Alder Road closure from 27th September
3 weeks ago Wed 22nd Sep 2021
Alder Road will be closing from Monday 27th September until Sunday 21st November, resulting in a few of our services being affected...
Morebus Community Fund helps create new sensory room for local autistic people
1 month ago Mon 13th Sep 2021
Autism Wessex are the latest charity to be supported by our Community Fund...
Save 50% off dayriders - World Car Free Week
1 month ago Mon 13th Sep 2021
Save up to 50% off dayrider tickets if you travel during World Car Free week...
Timetable changes from 19th September
1 month ago Wed 8th Sep 2021
From Sunday 19th September, there are some changes taking place on our services as well as some changes at Poole Bus Station...
Holdenhurst Road closure from 7th September
1 month ago Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Holdenhurst Road will be closed from Tuesday 7th September until late Autumn, resulting in some of our services being affected...