Skip to content

Latest News

Winter timetable changes
3 days ago Tue 20th Aug 2019
Timetable changes take place across our network on 1st & 22nd September - see what's changing...
Travel with us and help improve the environment
3 weeks ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Morebus has responded to a report - that Bournemouth has the potential to become the UK’s most environmentally sustainable ‘city’
World Breastfeeding Week 1st - 7th August
3 weeks ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
We are proud to have joined the growing number of local businesses signing up to support the Breastfeeding Welcome Scheme.
Sandbanks Ferry Closure - 50 diversion
1 month ago Tue 16th Jul 2019
The 50 is currently being diverted due to the closure of the Sandbanks Ferry which is expected to last until at least October.
The only way to the Air Festival is ... by bus! From the 29th August - 1st September
1 month ago Mon 15th Jul 2019
Buckle up for Bournemouth's fantastic free festival! No need to worry about parking problems … we have you covered!
Summer sun and family fun
1 month ago Thu 4th Jul 2019
Summer is here and the school holidays are fast approaching us … Head out on your #doorstepadventurebybus and experience a great day out!
Catch the Bus Week
1 month ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Morebus offering free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
2 months ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
Morebus is offering free travel for current and veteran military personnel on Saturday 29th June to mark Armed Forces Day.
Encouraging customers to dispose of rubbish responsibly
2 months ago Fri 14th Jun 2019
We have proudly teamed up with Litter-free Purbeck to encourage more people to dispose of their rubbish properly. 
Clean Air Day - 20th June
2 months ago Thu 6th Jun 2019
Jump on board with More and travel for £1 this Clean Air Day, to do your bit for the UK's largest air pollution campaign.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable