Skip to content

Latest News

Sign up for the latest news and offers
1 week ago Fri 29th Nov 2019
We regularly email our customers with an update on the latest news, offers and information. It's easy to sign up... find out more!
Christmas & New Year bus times
3 weeks ago Tue 12th Nov 2019
'Tis the season to be jolly! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Fare changes from 17th November
1 month ago Wed 6th Nov 2019
Some of our day and period fares and ticket prices are changing as of Sunday 17th November. Look out for any changes which may affect you.
Recruitment day at our new Bournemouth depot
1 month ago Tue 5th Nov 2019
Join us on Wednesday 27th November at our brand new Bournemouth depot for our upcoming recruitment day!
Linking Dorset: a community transport advice line
1 month ago Tue 5th Nov 2019
Business and organisations across Dorset including morebus have come together in a bid to help people get out-and-about across the county.
Free travel for military and veterans this Remembrance Sunday
1 month ago Fri 1st Nov 2019
We are offering free travel for veterans on Remembrance Sunday whilst our buses sport the famous poppy to show respect for our services.
Sandbanks Ferry Closure Information
1 month ago Thu 31st Oct 2019
Please check this page for any news on long-term closures of the Sandbanks Ferry and how it'll affect our Breezer 50 service.
Proud travel partner of Lighthouse Poole's Jack and the Beanstalk
1 month ago Thu 24th Oct 2019
Join Jack and Jill this year and take the bus to Poole's magical planet-saving pantomime at Lighthouse Poole.
Poole Christmas Park & Ride
2 months ago Fri 27th Sep 2019
No more pricey parking and top to toe and tailback queues... Poole's Christmas Park & Ride is back for 2019.
morebus championing the high street with BHStar Awards
2 months ago Mon 23rd Sep 2019
We are thrilled to be sponsoring the famous BHStar Awards 2020 championing local retailers and our high streets.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable