Latest News

Happy Mother's Day!
2 months ago Fri 8th Mar 2024
Have a treat on us when travelling with the kids...
6 week southbound closure of Lansdowne Road from Monday 4 March
2 months ago Fri 1st Mar 2024
See how this could affect your journey...
Morebus Community Fund - applications now open!
2 months ago Fri 1st Mar 2024
Apply today...
‘Reliable and dependable’ Dale wins Morebus’s top award 
2 months ago Thu 29th Feb 2024
He received the award at our recent awards evening...
Our final donation to Dorset Mind...
3 months ago Thu 22nd Feb 2024
Find out more about our fundraising over the two years!
Half term by bus!
3 months ago Tue 6th Feb 2024
Keep the family occupied this half term...
Timetable improvements to our Damory services from Sunday 18 February
3 months ago Tue 30th Jan 2024
Read on for details...
Changes to return fares from Sunday 28 January
4 months ago Tue 16th Jan 2024
Read on for details...
University Hospitals Dorset is our new Charity of the Year!
4 months ago Fri 12th Jan 2024
Read on to find out more...
route 13 - more buses and a new route in Wimborne
4 months ago Tue 9th Jan 2024
from Sunday 18th February we are making some improvements to our route 13 - full details...