Latest News

School route diversions for Poole Road closure from 24th November
2 months ago Fri 20th Nov 2020
Due to the closure of Poole Road, some of our dedicated school services will divert in 3 phases from 24th November.
Poole Road closure from 24th November
2 months ago Fri 13th Nov 2020
Due to the closure of Poole Road, our m1, m2 and 16 services will divert in 3 phases from 24th November.
Christmas & New Year bus times
2 months ago Fri 13th Nov 2020
'Tis the season to be jolly! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Praise from customers leads to a reward for our drivers
2 months ago Wed 11th Nov 2020
Two of our bus drivers have been praised for the service they provide as keyworkers to elderly customers in Hampshire.
Business as usual for bus travel in Dorset
2 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
We will be continuing to run our services at normal levels for our customers. Find out more.
Damory 20 - Diversion for A354 road closure
2 months ago Mon 2nd Nov 2020
On Friday 6th, Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th November, the A354 will be closed between Pimperne Village and Tarrant Hinton. .
Got a Key card? It may be expiring soon...
3 months ago Tue 20th Oct 2020
If you have a Key card without your name on it, it will expire in January. Act now to continue to travel without disruption...
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
3 months ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
Temporary Route 56 from 26th October
3 months ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
From 26th October until 31st October, between 0730 - 1830 daily, there will be a temporary Route 56 service running.
Half term holiday running times
3 months ago Fri 16th Oct 2020
From Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, some of our services will be running to half term timetables.