Skip to content

Coronavirus - see the latest on how we're running

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Latest News

Further timetable changes from Sunday 5th April
2 months ago Fri 3rd Apr 2020
As a result of the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, we are making some further changes to our timetables from Sunday 5 April. Find out more...
Bus School kids activity sheets
2 months ago Tue 31st Mar 2020
Safe at home and looking for something to do? Why not try one of our fun Bus School activity sheets?
Keyworker bus tickets accepted by more bus and yellow buses
2 months ago Mon 30th Mar 2020
working together to ensure key workers can get to and from work easily...
Switching Wi-Fi off
2 months ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
We have made the decision to suspend Wi-Fi on all of our buses from now on, due to the ongoing coronavirus situation.
Changes to services from Wednesday 25th March
2 months ago Sun 22nd Mar 2020
Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation we will be adjusting our bus timetables from Wednesday 25 March. Find out more.
Route ONE fare changes
3 months ago Mon 9th Mar 2020
Our Route ONE ticket prices for are changing as of Monday 30th March. Look out for any changes that may affect you.
CANCELLED: Mother's Day offer
3 months ago Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Due to the latest government advice regarding coronavirus, we regret that we have cancelled this upcoming promotion.
Using the live times feature
3 months ago Wed 26th Feb 2020
Watch our handy video on how to use the live times feature on our website so you know how far away your bus is.
Sandbanks Ferry Closure Information
3 months ago Wed 19th Feb 2020
Please check this page for any news on long-term closures of the Sandbanks Ferry and how it'll affect our Breezer 50 service.
Clive Egan named morebus Employee of the Year
3 months ago Wed 19th Feb 2020
One of our drivers, Clive Egan, has been named as the morebus employee of the year!
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable