Latest News

Morebus Community Fund helps create new sensory room for local autistic people
1 month ago Mon 13th Sep 2021
Autism Wessex are the latest charity to be supported by our Community Fund...
Save 50% off dayriders - World Car Free Week
1 month ago Mon 13th Sep 2021
Save up to 50% off dayrider tickets if you travel during World Car Free week...
Timetable changes from 19th September
1 month ago Wed 8th Sep 2021
From Sunday 19th September, there are some changes taking place on our services as well as some changes at Poole Bus Station...
Holdenhurst Road closure from 7th September
1 month ago Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Holdenhurst Road will be closed from Tuesday 7th September until late Autumn, resulting in some of our services being affected...
The morebus Community Fund is here
1 month ago Tue 31st Aug 2021
We are offering our support to local charities, schools, sports teams and events organisers with our Community Fund...
Morebus continues support for Bournemouth’s Town Pastors by providing transport
2 months ago Thu 26th Aug 2021
We are continuing our support for Bournemouth’s Town Pastors as the town begins to return to normal...
Don't miss our end of summer sale
2 months ago Tue 24th Aug 2021
Fantastic in-app discounts to help you make the most of your summer.
Morebus drivers gear up for mammoth cycling challenge in aid of charity
2 months ago Tue 24th Aug 2021
Morebus drivers Martin and Kris will cycle from London to Bournemouth for Dorset Mind in memory of much-loved colleague...
Get your discounted travel to watch AFC Bournemouth!
2 months ago Wed 11th Aug 2021
We are offering discounted dayriders on match-days if you have a ticket to watch AFC Bournemouth at the Vitality Stadium...
Bournemouth Air Festival is back for 2021!
2 months ago Mon 9th Aug 2021
Buckle up for Bournemouth's fantastic free festival...